Staff

Photo: Brent Cline

Kevin Grogan

Director and Curator
kgrogan@themorris.org
706-828-3802

Todd Beasley

Creative Director
(Design, Publications, and Websites)
todd.beasley@themorris.org

Tori Bell

Education Programs Manager
victoria.bell@themorris.org
706-828-3813

Jenna Blitch

Membership Services Coordinator
jenna.blitch@themorris.org
706-828-3803

Dwayne Clark

Exhibition Designer and Preparator
dwayne.clark@themorris.org
706-828-3804

Kathy DeLoach

Development Officer
kathy.deloach@themorris.org

Christy Dove

Store Manager and Buyer
cdove@themorris.org
706-828-3888

Mary Gadson

Finance Officer and Human Resources Coordinator
finance.officer@themorris.org
706-828-3810

Stacey Gawel

Assistant Registrar
sgawel@themorris.org
706-828-3811

Kim Grimes

Weekend Store Assistant
kgrimes@themorris.org
706-828-3807

Brenda Hall

Office Manager
brenda.hall@themorris.org
706-828-3800

Lauren Land

Special Events Coordinator
lauren.land@themorris.org
706-828-3825

Bill Lay

Security
william.lay@themorris.org
706-828-3806

Christina Lee

Library Assistant
christina.lee@themorris.org
706-828-3816

Frank Lozito

Security
frank.lozito@themorris.org
706-828-3806

Nicole McLeod

Director of Marketing and Public Relations
nicole.mcleod@themorris.org
706-828-3815

Matt Porter

Curator of Education
matt.porter@themorris.org
706-828-3865

Hasani Sahlehe

Teaching Artist
hasani@themorris.org
706-828-3808

Brooke Shivers

Visitor Services and
Education Programs Coordinator
brooke.shivers@themorris.org
706-828-3867

Stacey Thompson

Registrar
stacey.thompson@themorris.org
706-828-3809

Cary Wilkins

Librarian and Archivist
wcary@themorris.org
706-828-3801