Staff

Photo: Brent Cline

Kevin Grogan

Director and Curator
kgrogan@themorris.org
706-828-3802

Todd Beasley

Creative Director
(Design, Publications, and Websites)
todd.beasley@themorris.org

Tori Bell

Education Programs Manager
victoria.bell@themorris.org
706-828-3813

Jenna Blitch

Membership Services Coordinator
jenna.blitch@themorris.org
706-828-3803

andrea clark

Teaching Artist
andrea.clark@themorris.org
706-828-3808

dwayne Clark

Exhibition Designer and Preparator
dwayne.clark@themorris.org
706-828-3804

mccall chambers

Special Events Coordinator
mccall.chambers@themorris.org
706-828-3825

mary gadson

Finance Officer and Human Resources Coordinator
finance.office@themorris.org
706-828-3810

Brenda Hall

Office Manager
brenda.hall@themorris.org
706-828-3800

Bill Lay

Security
william.lay@themorris.org
706-828-3806

Alan Knight

Library Assistant
aknight@themorris.org
706-828-3816

Frank Lozito

Security
frank.lozito@themorris.org
706-828-3806

Nicole McLeod

Director of Marketing and Public Relations
nicole.mcleod@themorris.org
706-828-3815

Matt Porter

Curator of Education
matt.porter@themorris.org
706-828-3865

Sherri Scott

Visitor Services & Education Programs
sherri.scott@themorris.org
706-828-3867

Stacey Thompson

Registrar/Collections
stacey.thompson@themorris.org
706-828-3809

Denise Tortorete

Development Officer
denise.tortorete@themorris.org
706-828-3845

Catherine Wahl

Development Officer
catherine.wahl@themorris.org

Cary Wilkins

Librarian and Archivist
wcary@themorris.org
706-828-3801