Staff

Photo: Brent Cline

Kevin Grogan

Director and Curator
kgrogan@themorris.org
706-828-3802

Todd Beasley

Creative Director
(Design, Publications, and Websites)
todd.beasley@themorris.org

Jenna Blitch

Membership Services Coordinator
jenna.blitch@themorris.org
706-828-3803

Dwayne Clark

Exhibition Designer and Preparator
dwayne.clark@themorris.org
706-828-3804

Kathy DeLoach

Development Officer
kathy.deloach@themorris.org

Christy Dove

Store Manager and Buyer
cdove@themorris.org
706-828-3888

Kara Exum

Library Assistant
kara.exum@themorris.org

Mary Gadson

Finance Officer and Human Resources Coordinator
finance.officer@themorris.org
706-828-3810

Stacey Gawel

Assistant Registrar
sgawel@themorris.org
706-828-3811

Kim Grimes

Weekend Store Assistant
kgrimes@themorris.org
706-828-3807

Brenda Hall

Lauren Land

Special Events Coordinator
lauren.land@themorris.org
706-828-3825

Diane Maloney

Assistant Store Manager
diane.maloney@themorris.org
706-828-3807

Nicole MCleod

Director of Marketing and Public Relations
nicole.mcleod@themorris.org
706-828-3815

Matt Porter

Brooke Shivers

Visitor Services and Education Programs Coordinator
brooke.shivers@themorris.org
706-828-3867

Chelsea Stutz

Education Programs and Engagement Manager
cstutz@themorris.org
706-828-3813

Stacey Thompson

Cary Wilkins

Librarian and Archivist
wcary@themorris.org
706-828-3801